WFPMA

Welcome
Bienvenue
Willkommen
Bienvenidos
to the website of the World Federation of People Management Associations (WFPMA)
Abbreviation: 
FIDAGH
Full Name: 
Interamerican Federation of People Management Associations

President - Brazil

Leyla Nascimento
President, FIDAGH
President Brazilian HR Association
c/o ABRH
Caixa Postal 203
06693-130
Itapevi
São Paulo SP
Brazil
Email: leyla.nascimento@abrhbrasil.org.br
Tel: +55 11 3124 8857 / 3124 8867
http://www.abrhbrasil.org.br
http://www.fidagh.org/

Immediate Past President - Panama

Jeannette Karamanites
Asociación Nacional de Profesionales de Recursos Humanos  de Panama (ANREH)
Martin Luther King Street 
PH Bianca Building 
Office in the Lobby
Panama 5,  Panama 
Tel: +507 205 7070
Email: j.karamanites@fidagh.org; jkaramanites@arifa.com

First Vice President - Colombia

Ivan Dario Arenas
Federación Colombiana de Gestion Humana (ACRIP)
Carrera 7, No. 73-55
Bogota, D.C
Colombia
Tel: +57 310 6391619 
Email: ivan.arenas@fidagh.org; idarenasj@gmail.com

Secretary Treasurer - Panama

Lisellote Ortega
Asociación Nacional de Profesionales de Recursos Humanos  de Panama (ANREH)
Martin Luther King Street
PH Bianca Building
Office in the Lobby
Panama 5,  Panama
Email: lisellotte@hotmail.com

Central America and Caribbean Area VP - Dominican Republic

Aida Josefina Puello
Asociación Dominicana de Recursos Humanos (ADOARH)
Av Nunez de Caceres Esq
Pablito Mirabal, Plaza Castellana
2do Nivel, Local 210
La Castellana
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Tel: +809 227 5655
Email: aj.troncoso@fidagh.org; puelloaida@hotmail.com  
www.adoarh.org

South America - Northern (Andinean) Region VP - Venezuela

Yleana Corredor
Asociacion Venezolana  de Gestion Humana (AVGH)
Caracas, Venezuela
Colombia
Email: Yleana.corredor@gmail.com

South America - Southern Region VP - Argentina

Raul Massarini
Asociacion de Gestion Humana de Argentina (ADRHA)
Buenos Aires, Argentina
E-mail: massarinir@ieric.org.ar

Advisory Board President–Dominican Republic

Eladio Uribe
Associacion Dominicana de Administradores de la Gestion Humana (ADOARCH)
Av Nunez de Caceres Esq
Pablito Mirabal, Plaza Castellana
2do Nivel, Local 210
La Castellana
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Tel: +829 259 5554
Email: e.uribe@crcltd.com.do; euribe@fidagh.org

 

Major Events

There no events listed for this region