WFPMA

Welcome
Bienvenu
Willkommen
Bienvenidos
to the website of the World Federation of People Management Associations (WFPMA)

 

OFFICERS

 
President
Pieter Haen
Past Vice President NVP
President EAPM 2009-2011
c/o Duurstede Groep Holding
P.O.Box 273
Muntstraat 23
3961 AJ Wijk bij Duurstede
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 343 578 140
Email: eapm@duurstedegroep.com
Secretary General/Treasurer
Jorge Jauregui, HRMP
President NAHRMA
c/o AMEDIRH
Oaxaca 88, Col. Roma
Mexico DF CP 06700
Mexico
Tel: +52 1 55 3222 4901
E-mail: jorge.jauregui.sma@telcel.blackberry.net
Immediate Past President
Horacio Quiros
FIDAGH
Piedras 77, Piso 10B
C1070AAA
Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel/Fax: +54 11 4342 6163
Email: hquiros@grupoclarin.com

MEMBERS

 
Tiisetso Tsukudu
Past President/Vice President AHRC
Past-President, IPM-South Africa
Office address:
Suite 3, 4th Floor
Waterfront Terraces, Block 2
Tyger Waterfront
Belville
7530
South Africa
Tel: +27 21 914 4005
Fax: +27 21 914 4006
E-mail: Tiisetso@tsukudu.net
Postal address:
P.O.Box 5606
Tyger Valley
7536
South Africa
Hicham Zouanat
President AHRC
Director, Centrale Laitiere
Morocco
E-mail: HZouanat@centralelaitier.com
  Ernesto G. Espinosa
President APFHRM & Past President PMAP
c/o Energy Development Corporation
37th Floor, One Corporate Center
Ortigas Avenue, Pasiq City, Philippines
Tel: +63 917 595 3722
E-mail: ernestoespinosa@gmail.com & espinosa.eg@energy.com.ph
Peter Wilson
President, Australian Human Resources Institute (AHRI)
Head Office, Level 13
565 Bourke Street
Melbourne, Victoria
Australia 3000
Tel: +61 3 9918 9200
Fax: +61 3 9918 9201
Email: peter.wilson@ahri.com.au
www.ahri.com.au
  Izy Behar
President EAPM
c/o ANDRH
5 avenue Bertie Albrecht
75008 Paris
France
Tel: +44 20 86 12 66 72
Mobile: +33 6 60 17 85 94
E-mail: izybehar@gmail.com
Filippo Abramo
Past President, EAPM
c/o AIDP
26 Via E. Cornalia
20124 Milano
Italy
Email: presidente@aidp.it
www.aidp.it
Fernando Ariceta
Past President FIDAGH
c/o Asociación de Profesionales Uruguay en Gestion Humana (ADUPGH)
Cnel. Brandzen 1961 Of. 906
Montevideo
Uruguay
Tel: +598 2 401 0978
Fax: +598 2 409 1679
Email: fernando.ariceta@fidagh.org
Aida Josefina Puello
Central America & Caribbean Area VP - FIDAGH
c/o Asociacion Dominicana de Recursos Humanos (ADOARH)
Av Nunez de Caceres esq
Pablito Mirabal, Plaza Castellana
2ndo Nivel, Local 210
La Castellana
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Tel: +809 227 5655
E-mail: puelloaida@hotmail.com
Henry (Hank) Jackson
Secretary General NAHRMA
President & CEO
Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)
1800 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
USA
Tel: +1-703-535-6006
E-mail: hank.jackson@shrm.org
www.shrm.org
William (Bill) Greenhalgh
Chief Executive Officer
Human Resources Professionals Association (HRPA)
Tel: +1 416 923 2324 X329
Fax: +1 416 923 7264
E-mail: bgreenhalgh@hrpa.ca
www.HRPA.ca
  Chairman World Congress 2014
Miguel Ropert D.
Huerfanos 521
Santiago, Chile
Email: m.ropert@conpax.cl